• Slide1
  • Railway-007a JS copy
  • Transport -003 JS copy
  • Bunda Sign-0001a JS copy
  • Church-003 JS copy
  • MainSt-005b JS copy
  • P00117 copy
    0 Not a directory
    0 Not a directory
    0 Not a directory

history logo1 sepia copy

2017 Committee: 

                  President: Ralph Clark

                  Secretary: Dianne Gray 

                 Vice-President: Neil Wright 

                 Treasurer: David Brennen 


Nominations for positions of:

President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer

Must be received in writting by 26th February 2018

to be elected at the AGM on 5th March 2018


Click here to view more Articles

Pill Factory                                                  



Bundanoon History Group's headquarters at The Old Goods Shed is open every market day

(1st and 3rd Sundays of each month), or by appointment.

History Group Meetings are on the first Monday of each month, except January, at the Bundanoon Club.